top of page

Communities of Religious Women

There are 24 Religious Institutes of Men and 24 of Women Serving in the Diocese of San Bernardino
Women Religious

​​Carmelite Sisters of the Most Sacred Heart of Los Angeles O.C.D.
Congregation of Kkottongnae Sisters of Jesus C.K.S.J.
Congregation of the Sisters of Mercy R.S.M.
Congregation of the Sisters of the Precious Blood C.PP.S.
Daughters of Mary Mother of Mercy, D.M.M.M.
Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose O.P.
Hermanas Evangelizadoras Eucarísticas de los Pobres E.E.P.
Hermanas Misioneras Servidoras de la Palabra H.M.S.P.
Lovers of the Holy Cross L.H.C.

Missionary Guadalupanas of the Holy Spirit - M.G.Sp.S.
Missionary Sisters of Mary M.S.M.
Missionary Sisters of the Holy Martyrs, M.S.H.M.
Oblates of Santa Marta O.S.M.

Religious of the Sacred Heart of Mary -  R.S.H.M.
School Sisters of St. Francis, Milwaukee O.S.F.

Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word, C.C.V.I.

Sisters of the Company of Mary O.D.N.
Sisters of the Guardian Angel, S.A.C.

Sisters of St. Benedict Monastery – O.S.B.
Sisters of St. Francis, Rochester, MN O.S.F.
Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet C.S.J.
Society Devoted to the Sacred Heart S.D.S.H.
Society of the Holy Child Jesus S.H.C.J.

Non Canonical Women Religious
Sisters for Christian Community S.F.C.C.

bottom of page